Squad announced for Pak Afghan T20 series

Pak Afghan T20 series

Shadab Khan will be the captain The Pakistan Cricket Board has announced the national squad for the three-match T20 series between Pakistan and Afghanistan in which Shadab Khan has been appointed as the captain. While giving a press conference in Lahore, PCB Management Committee Chairman Najam Sethi said that all the senior players have taken … Read more